Introducing the premier recording by a natural
vocalist with an easy jazz style

leah stillwell
so this is love

1. I’m Old Fashioned
2. Gentle Rain
3. Mountain Greenery
4. On A Clear Day
5. Sermonette
6. Nature Boy
7. But Not for Me
8. It Never Entered My Mind
9. Old Devil Moon
10. Our Love Is Here to Stay
11. So This Is Love
“Leah’s easy, swinging vocal style goes to the essence of vocal jazz… she captures the essence of these jazz standards and makes them her own, always inviting the listener to join you on this musical journey… Reminiscent of vocalists like Anita O’Day, Chris Connors, and other greats…The ensemble work is tasty and very musically creative… I’ll be still listening with great joy” – Overton Berry
Leah Stillwell vocals
Darin Clendenin piano, organ
Clipper Anderson, bass
Mark Ivester, drums
Greg Williamson, percussion
back to Pony Boy Records home