From There To Here
Matranga's Tonk

A Certain Night

Parking Karma


I Shot the Sheriff

There Will Never Be Another You


Elevator Disco

Everything I Love



Vern Sielert, trumpet, flugel horn
Tom Varner, french horn
Dan Marcus, trombone, tuba
Travis Ranney, alto, soprano sax
Richard Cole, tenor sax
Vanessa Sielert, bari sax, bs clarinet
Dan Kramlich, piano
Susan Pascal, vibraphone
Chuck Kistler, bass
Greg Williamson, drums

Recorded April 1 & 2, 2006
at Avast (Ironwood) Studio by Hiro
Mixed at Pony Boy Studio by Greg Williamson and Vern Sielert
Mastered by Rick Fisher, RFI

  back to Pony Boy Home